Tuesday, 31 July 2012

Pengkid Logic

http://liyanakanan.blogspot.com
Isn't it an irony how someone who hates men but dress up and act like them? My example here would be, those who identify themselves as 'pengkid'. These groups of girls are those who claims to hate the male generations and all of their kind, seeks love or affection and sexual satisfaction from their own sexes, and the most important noteworthy key factor of all, they dresses up like men.

This is why I felt that it is strangely ironic how someone who despise the male sex, but would like the society sees them like the same sex that they despise. If you hate guys, then why do you:

http://mforum.cari.com.my
- dresses like them?

- act like them?

- become jerks like them?

- want to be a douchebag?

Isn't it just mind-bugging how they are acting exactly like the people they hate? Can I say that they are a group of hypocrites? They hate men, but they act, dress, trying to be like men. It's weird. 

The thing is, I do understand their predicament or agenda about those weird factors, but what makes me feel irritated was their attitude and behavior. The problem with this girls is that they think they are much better than other guys (who are straight), girls (both straight and lesbians), and they totally look down upon those who are gay (who looked straight, or outright transvestite, or drags). What makes them so damn superior that they are much better than other people?

http://hazis.wordpress.com
They like to stare at other people and sneer at them as if we are some disgusted being and they're the best. Honestly, I think lesbians are even better at mixing in crowds. Another problem with these 'pengkid' is that they have no sense of public decency at all. And this issue is a little bit sensitive as per the reason why society now fears the homosexual and how we are growing in numbers.

If you think carefully, homosexuality have been around for a long time already, especially for gay guys and lesbians.'Pengkid' however, are new in Malaysia and haven't been around for more than a decade. You see, before homosexuality are publicly feared and objected like today, it has been JUST a growing concern, and that was it. There was nothing done, because there was nothing to put a stop against. Why? Because gay guys and lesbians have the brain to think about public decency and only do their 'stuff' in private or closed space so that people won't know.

But with the recent arrival of all these 'pengkid', they brought up this attitude of not being embarrassed of who and what they are. Yes, it IS a good attitude but they forgot that our country is a Islamic-based country and since Islam condemns homosexuality, it is considered as public indecency to display against the nature display of affection. I think you get my point right?

And because of these 'pengkid' are so BOLD and COCKY to flaunt their homosexual  relationship to the public's eye, people grow scared of the growing numbers of homosexual activity in public places that might affect the future generation.So, you see, I don't really hate them for they are, or how ridiculous they are because of their lifestyle, but actually because of what they did to our society.

And that my bitches, are the cold hard facts.

No comments:

Post a Comment